Base 12: Don't Call It a Comeback

March 3 – TBD, 2020

Featuring Caslon Bevington, Ryan Bock, Morell Cutler, Jay "The Love Child" Gittens, Alana Dee Haynes, Kolter "Senor Melon" Hodgson, Charlie Hudson, Julia Powers, James Reyes, James Rubio, Bruno Smith and Sei Smith.

Special Release: Works on Paper

Date TBD, 2020

New works by Caslon Bevington, Morell Cutler, Charlie Hudson, Max "Senor Melon" Hodgson, Sono Kuwayama, Julia Powers, Luke Ivy Price, Kiyomi Taylor, and Sei Smith.


Luke Ivy Price Solo Exhibition

Date TBD